Weichert, Realtors – NWI & Company is located in the heart of Valparaiso Indiana, Porter County. Broker Owners, Pete & Renata LaSalle are proud to be affiliated with WEICHERT, REALTORS® one of the most powerful and respected names in Real Estate. We want to remain a staple in our community and contribute to its continued growth and development. It’s our company goal to be innovative business leaders and maintain high stature in our local marketplace, while being recognized for customer service and continually educating ourselves & consumers. 

Our Team of Brokers are ready to serve client needs in Northwest Indiana including Porter, Lake, & LaPorte counties. We also service neighboring counties of Starke, White & Jasper. We pride ourselves in being diverse agents with vast knowledge in all types of residential sales, whether New Construction, Relocation, Traditional Buying/Selling, REO, Short Sale, Estates, Lakefront, Land, Farm, or Investments. 

Weichert, Realtors – NWI & Company offers sound advice, reliable follow through, attention to detail and we will strive to make your real estate transaction a great experience every time.

 

Pete & Renata LaSalle     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pete & Renata LaSalle

Managing & Broker Owners
Office: 219-707-5876

Pete: 219-707-2476 or pete@weichertnwi.com

Renata: 219-608-9613 or renata@weichertnwi.com

 

 

 

Braulio Martinez 
Office: 219-707-5876 
E-mail: braulio@weichertnwi.com 
Additional Languages: Spanish 

 
 

 Trisha Marshall

Trisha Marshall
Office: 219-707-5876 
E-mail: trisha@weichertnwi.com

 

Debby Dykstra

Debby Dykstra 
Office: 219-707-5876 
E-mail: debby@weichertnwi.com

 
 
Kat Osinksi
 
Kat Osinski
Office: 219-707-5876 
E-mail: kat@weichertnwi.com
 
 
 
Ed Kubiszak
 
Edward R Kubiszak
Office: 219-707-5876 
E-mail: ed@weichertnwi.com 
 
 
 
 Damian Thomas
 
Damian Thomas
Office: 219-707-5876 
E-mail: Damian@weichertnwi.com 
 

 

Natalia E Jimenez
Office: 219-707-5876 
E-mail: natalia@weichertnwi.com 
Additional Languages: Spanish

 

 

Specialty Designation:  WOSB (Woman Owned Small Business)